General Aviation commonly refers to aeroplanes. However FAI (Fédération Aéronautique Internationale, The World Air Sports Federation) sporting code section 2 includes 3 classes of aircraft: Class C Aeroplanes, Class H Vertical Takeoff and Landing (VTOL), Class M Tilt-Wing/Tilt Engine. For further information on General Aviation sporting activities please contact your nearest flying club or FASI head office (see CONTACT)

Write Comment
Name :
Email :
Website* :
Note : Optional (*)

Back to top