• General Aviation Info
  • 0 Comment | 2012-05-18 20:58:22
  • posted by admin

General Aviation commonly refers to aeroplanes. However FAI (Fédération Aéronautique Internationale, The World Air Sports Federation) sporting code section 2 includes 3 classes of aircraft: Class C Aeroplanes, Class H Vertical Takeoff and Landing (VTOL), Class M Tilt-Wing/Tilt Engine. For further information on General Aviation sporting activities please contact your nearest flying club or FASI head office (see CONTACT)

... Read More

Back to top